ملف الشركة

مزود رائد لحلول الطباعة الرقمية!
حيث
Guangzhou Aiifar Electronics Co., Ltd.
فلسفة الشركة فلسفة العمل: التركيز على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فائقة وحلول صناعية. فلسفة الإدارة: موجه نحو الناس ، لتشجيع الابتكار ، وتكوين النخبة. فلسفة المنتج: ابتكار صارم وعملي. فلسفة الخدمة: خدمة رعاية ، خدمة مراعية تمتلك شركتنا مصنعين في Guanazhou و Foshan ، بمساحة مصنع إجمالية تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع ، ولدينا أكثر من 250 موظفًا على المدى الطويل. يوجد أكثر من 50 فريقًا لما بعد البيع وأكثر من 30 موظفًا في مجال البحث والتطوير. يتمتع العديد من موظفي ما بعد البيع بأكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في ما بعد البيع ، ولدى موظفي البحث والتطوير عدد كبير من كبار المهندسين مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير فريق البحث والتطوير المنتجات الممتازة تأتي من فريق البحث والتطوير الدؤوب والجد والدقيق. التركيز على البحث والتطوير لآلة طابعة DTF لجلب لعملائنا دفقًا ثابتًا من الفوائد الرائعة إن شركتنا متحمسة للغاية لعرض تقنية طابعة DTF البحثية المستقلة في APPP EXPO. التقينا بالعديد من المحترفين والخبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم في APPP EXPO. نحن ممتنون جدًا لـ APPP EXPO لدعوتنا للاجتماع في نفس الوقت مساحة لتبادل التكنولوجيا والمناقشة. تحظى طابعة AIIFAR dtf بتقدير وإشادة العديد من العملاء ، وستبذل جهودًا حثيثة لتطوير المزيد من المنتجات الممتازة ، وتزويد جميع العملاء بخدمة أفضل ومزايا المنتج الأكثر تميزًا ، بحيث يمكن لعدد أكبر من العملاء الذين يستخدمون طابعة AIIFAR dtf الاستمتاع بحياة أفضل مع شركة DTF فرنسية ينتمي إليها هذا المهندس. في عام التعاون الوثيق معهم ، نظر مهندسو AIIFAR بجدية في التعليقات الواردة من العملاء وقاموا بتطوير عدد من براءات اختراع تقنيات طابعة DTF. سرعان ما فازت طابعة AIIFAR A2 DTF بتقدير العميل الفرنسي وبدأت في التفاوض بشأن استراتيجية التعاون للعام الجديد.
هي شركة مكرسة للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية لمعدات الطباعة الرقمية
more about
لماذا طابعة Aiifar dtf
ألست متأكدًا من الطابعة المباشرة إلى الفيلم المناسبة لك ولمشروعك؟ لقد حصلت على تغطيتها. اتصل بأحد أعضاء فريقنا ذوي الخبرة في AIIFAR اليوم. من أجل راحتك ، نقدم طابعات AIIFAR DTF والطابعات العادية وغير ذلك الكثير ، حتى تتمكن من العثور على جميع طابعات الطباعة المباشرة إلى الأفلام والمنتجات التي تحتاجها في مكان واحد. تحقق من الطابعات المتوفرة لدينا أدناه ، أو اتصل بنا على AIIFAR اليوم لمزيد من المعلومات. يسعدنا الرد على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك تتعلق بالطباعة. تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نكون محطة واحدة لجميع احتياجات DTF الخاصة بك ، حيث نقدم خدمة عملاء متميزة لدعم الطابعات وقطع الغيار واللوازم. لدينا مكالمات هاتفية حقيقية ومقاطع فيديو تعليمية وحتى أفكار تسويقية لشركتك لمساعدتك على زيادة المبيعات وزيادة الأرباح باستخدام طابعاتنا عالية الجودة.
  • البحث والتطوير والإنتاج
    فيما يتعلق بسلامة العلامة التجارية ، فإننا نعتمد إدارة خط الإنتاج التي يمكن تتبعها. يتم تمييز كل جزء فردي من الصفائح المعدنية برمز التتبع التحكم بشكل معقول في جودة كل تفاصيل الطابعة
  • الأمان والراحة
    تصل سرعة الطباعة إلى 15 متر مربع في الساعة محطة صيانة جديدة تنظف وترطب في آن واحد يوفر شاكر المسحوق 41٪ من استهلاك الكهرباء براءة اختراع تنقية الدخان المتكاملة الفريدة في العالم
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية
    خدمة ما بعد البيع الاحترافية متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة طوال اليوم. رد عالمي في الوقت الفعلي في غضون نصف ساعة الضبط الفردي لبيانات الطابعة للتكيف مع بيئات العمل المختلفة
عرض خط منتجاتنا

مع عيفار

ما الذي يمكنك طباعته؟
نظرًا لأن سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بطابعات DTF أصبحت أكثر نضجًا ، فقد غيرت طباعة DTF تمامًا لعبة صناعة طباعة المنسوجات. بالمقارنة مع DTG وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية التقليدية ، فإن طباعة DTF ليست فقط حل طباعة اقتصاديًا ولكنها أيضًا متوافقة مع معظم الأقمشة في صناعة الأزياء.

أفضل اختيار صناعي

قطن عرض التفاصيل

أفضل اختيار صناعي

نايلون عرض التفاصيل

أفضل اختيار صناعي

جلد عرض التفاصيل

أفضل اختيار صناعي

البوليستر عرض التفاصيل

أفضل مورد للصناعة

يمزج عرض التفاصيل

أفضل اختيار صناعي

الدنيم عرض التفاصيل
اشترك وكن أول من يعلم!
يُقدِّم
حالة العميل
الاتصال بالمبيعات ----- يقترح العميل خطة التصميم (تخصيص اللون ، وتخصيص شاشة تمهيد رش المسحوق ، وتخصيص الوظيفة) ----- انتظر المسودة الأولى للتصميم من المهندس - يؤكد العميل الخطة النهائية - الترتيب الخاص بإنتاج خط الإنتاج الطلب ----- يؤكد العميل تأثير الماكينة الفعلي - شحنة مخصصة كاملة
  • 0

    بلدان

  • 0

    عملاء

  • 0K

    عملاء

عرض المزيد
أحدث المعلومات
مدونة او مذكرة
  • 04

    Nov,2022

    حل جديد لصيانة الطابعة
    منذ ظهور تقنية الطباعة DTF حتى الوقت الحاضر ، أصر AIIFAR دائمًا على تحسين تقنية طباعة DTF. بعد عامين من الخبرة في التطوير وتراكم التكنولوجيا ، طورت AIIFAR مجموعة من الحلول أمام جميع المنافسين لإطالة عمر خدمة الفوهة. لقد قمنا بتحسين عمر خدمة رأس الطباعة بشكل أساسي ، وقللنا من أعمال الصيانة التي يحتاجها العملاء ، واخترنا الحواجز التقنية التي تجعل طابعات DTF تسد بسهولة بسبب الحبر الأبيض. نظرًا لأن AI...
    عرض التفاصيل
    حل جديد لصيانة الطابعة
  • 04

    Nov,2022

    المعرفة اللازمة في صناعة الطباعة: الصيانة اليومية لرأس الطباعة 2
    في المقال السابق تحدثنا عن أهمية التنظيف اليومي وبعض المعرفة النظرية للطابعات. تحتوي العديد من الطابعات الموجودة في السوق على وظيفة القناع. في كثير من الحالات ، بسبب وظيفة القناع في كثير من الحالات ، يتم حظر الفتحات ولا يمكن التعرف عليها في الوقت المناسب. لذلك يجب علينا استخدام وظيفة الاختبار الخاصة بالطابعة قبل كل طباعة للتحقق مما إذا كانت كل فوهة في حالة جيدة. ثم في هذه المقالة ، سوف أشارك في كي...
    عرض التفاصيل
    المعرفة اللازمة في صناعة الطباعة: الصيانة اليومية لرأس الطباعة 2
  • 04

    Nov,2022

    المعرفة اللازمة في صناعة الطباعة: الصيانة اليومية لرأس الطباعة
    في صناعة الطباعة ، تعد صيانة الفوهة مهمة أساسية لا ينبغي تجاهلها بغض النظر عن الطباعة قبل الطباعة أو بعدها. أنا مهندس اختبار في شركة تصنيع طابعة DTF . لدي تجربة اختبار غنية في طباعة DTF . لقد كتبت هذا المقال لمشاركة المزيد من المعرفة بالطابعة ومساعدة المزيد من الأشخاص على التطور بسلاسة في أعمال الطباعة. ● أهم خطوة هي عادة الاستخدام اليومي : اختبر رأس الطباعة قبل كل طباعة ، إذا لم يكتمل نمط الاختبا...
    عرض التفاصيل
    المعرفة اللازمة في صناعة الطباعة: الصيانة اليومية لرأس الطباعة

ترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

بيت

منتجات

whatsApp

contact

Company Profile

Leading digital printing solution provider!
Since
Guangzhou Aiifar Electronics Co., Ltd.
As the leader of DTF printer in China, AIIFAR adheres to the company philosophy of focusing on providing customers with excellent products and industry solutions. People-oriented, encourage innovation, and forge elites. Innovative, rigorous and pragmatic. Provide professional and considerate service Our company has two factories in Guanazhou and Foshan, with a total factory area of more than 10,000 squaremeters, and we have more than 250 long-term employees. There are more than 50 after-sales team and morethan 30 R&D personnel. Several after-sales personnel have more than 5 years of after-sales experience, andthe R&D personnel have a large number of senior engineers with more than 10 years of R&D experience R&D team Excellent products come from a tireless, diligent and rigorous R&D team. Focusing on the research and development of DTF printer machine to bring our customers a steady stream of wonderful benefits Our company is very excited to display our independent research DTF printer technology at APPP EXPO. We met many professionals and expert all over the world at APPP EXPO. We are very grateful to APPP EXPO for invite us to meet at the same time Space for technology sharing and discussion. Recognized and praised by many customers, AIIFAR dtf printer will make unremitting efforts to develop more excellent products, provide all customers with better service and the most outstanding product advantages, so that more customers using AIIFAR dtf printer can enjoy a better life With a French DTF company to which this engineer belongs. In the year of close cooperation with them, AIIFAR engineers earnestly considered the feedback from customers and developed a number of DTF printer technologies patents. AIIFAR A2 DTF printer soon won the recognition of the French customer and began to negotiate the cooperation strategy for the new year.
Is a company dedicated to the research and development, production, sales and professional after-sales service of digital printing equipment
more about
Why Aiifar dtf printer
Not sure which direct-to-film printer is right for you and your project? We've got you covered. Contact one of our experienced team members at AIIFAR today. For your convenience, we offer AIIFAR DTF printers, regular printers, and more, so you can find all the direct-to-film printers and products you need in one place. Check out our available printers below, or contact us at AIIFAR today for more information. We're happy to answer any printing-related questions you may have. Our vision is to be a one stop shop for all your DTF needs, providing outstanding customer service to support printers, parts and supplies. We have real phone calls, instructional videos, and even marketing ideas for your company to help you increase sales and increase profits by using our high-quality printers.
  • R&D & Production
    In terms of brand safety, we adopt traceable production line management. Each individual sheet metal part is marked with a traceability code Reasonably control the quality of each printer detail
  • Safety & Convenience
    The Printing speed is reach 15 ²m per hour A new maintenance station that cleanses and moisturizes in one The powder shaker saves 41% of electricity consumption The world's unique integrated smoke purifier patent
  • Professional After-sales Service
    Professional after-sales service is online 24 hours full day. Global real-time reply within half an hour One-to-one adjustment of printer data to adapt to different working environments
View Our Products Line

With Aiifar

What You Can Print?
As the supply chain of DTF printers becomes more and more mature, DTF printing has completely changed the game of the textile printing industry. Compared with DTG and traditional Silk Screen Printing, DTF printing is not only more economical printing solution but also is compatible with most fabrics in fashion industry.

BEST INDUSTRY CHOOISE

Cotton view details

BEST INDUSTRY CHOOISE

Nylon view details

BEST INDUSTRY CHOOISE

Leather view details

BEST INDUSTRY CHOOISE

Polyester view details

Best industry supplier

Blends view details

BEST INDUSTRY CHOOISE

Denim view details
Subscribe and be the first to know!
Submit
Customer Case
Over the years, with our high reputation and best service, we have accumulated customers from all over the world.
  • 0

    Countries

  • 0

    Agents

  • 0K

    Customers

View More
latest information
Blog
  • 04

    Nov,2022

    New printer maintenance solution
    From the emergence of DTF printing technology to the present, AIIFAR has always insisted on improving DTF printing technology. After two years of the development experience and technology accumulation , AIIFAR has developed a set of solutions ahead of all competitors for extending the service life of the nozzle. We improved the service life of the print head fundamentally , reduced the maintenance...
    view details
    New printer maintenance solution
  • 04

    Nov,2022

    Necessary knowledge in the printing industry: daily maintenance of the print head 2
    In the previous article, we talked about the importance of daily cleaning and some theoretical knowledge of printers. Many printers on the market have the MASK function. In many cases, Due to the mask functionIn many cases, the nozzles are blocked and cannot be known in time. So we must use the test function of the printer before each printing to check whether each nozzle is in good condition. The...
    view details
    Necessary knowledge in the printing industry: daily maintenance of the print head 2
  • 04

    Nov,2022

    Necessary knowledge in the printing industry: daily maintenance of the print head
    In the printing industry, maintaining the nozzle is an essential task, which shouldn’t be ignored no matter before or after printing. I am a test engineer of DTF PRINTER manufacturing company. I have rich test experience in DTF printing. I wrote this article to share more printer knowledge and help more people develop smoothly in printing business. ●The most important step is the habit of daily us...
    view details
    Necessary knowledge in the printing industry: daily maintenance of the print head

leave a message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact